2. Kassierin

Heike Steeger

heike.steeger@svneptun.de

2.Schriftführer

Christian Klingbeil

christian.klingbeil@svneptun.de

Zeugwart

Stefan Steeger

stefan.steeger@svneptun.de

Zeugwart

Horst Joeris

horst.joeris@svneptun.de

Zeugwart

Manfred Neuhofen

manfred.neuhofen@svneptun.de

Zeugwart

Kevin Steeger

kevin.steeger@svneptun.de

männl.Schwimmwart

Tobias Schweihoff

tobias.schweihoff@svneptun.de

weibl.Schwimmwart

Karin Claesgens-Nohr

karin.claesgens-nohr@svneptun.de

Vergnügungswart

Torsten Borchardt

torsten.borchardt@svneptun.de

Wasserballwart

Gregor Vüllings

gregor.vuellings@svneptun.de

Pressewart

Karin Claesgens-Nohr

karin.claesgens-nohr@svneptun.de