2. Kassierin

Heike Steeger

heike.steeger@svneptun.de

2.Schriftführer

Christian Klingbeil

christian.klingbeil@svneptun.de

Zeugwart

Stefan Steeger

stefan.steeger@svneptun.de

Zeugwart

Leonhard Fischer

leonhard.fischer@svneptun.de

männl.Schwimmwart

Frank Offermanns

frank.offermanns@svneptun.de

weibl.Schwimmwart

Claudia Theemann

claudia.theemann@svneptun.de

Vergnügungswart

Torsten Borchardt

torsten.borchardt@svneptun.de

Wasserballwart

Kevin Steeger

kevin.steeger@svneptun.de

Pressewart

Karin Claesgens-Nohr

karin.claesgens-nohr@svneptun.de